Race results

Event name Datesort ascending Event results
National Fell Relays 15 October 2017 - 3:30pm http://www.britishfellrelay.org.uk/206 Finishers79. Erewash-ed up 5:48: 59Leg1 Tom Stokes 1:01:...
Manchester Half Marathon 15 October 2017 - 3:15pm http://www.manchesterhalfmarathon.com/home/One of the flattest and fastest around. Only 41m of...
Moorgreen Duathlon 15 October 2017 - 3:15pm http://www.stuweb.co.uk/event/2748A run, a nice little sit down, another run.4km Run.14km Bike2km...
Dark Peaks 30 15 October 2017 - 3:00pm http://www.peakrunners.co.uk/dark-peaks-30-ultra-trail.html30mile/7000ft“Starting from the village...
Stilton Stumble 10k 15 October 2017 - 1:45pm There's cheese for all finishers! Think thats a reason to run.POSNAMEBIBM/FTEAM/CLUBCATEGORYGUN...
Parkrun 14/10/17 14 October 2017 - 4:00pm It was a very busy weekend so pretty quiet on the parks..Shipley Country parkrunA total of 131...
North Mids XC R1 Markeaton 14 October 2017 - 1:45pm http://www.northmidsxcleague.co.uk/The XC is here! The North Mids started at Markeaton (race 1 of 4...
Tissington Trail Half Marathon 8 October 2017 - 3:15pm An point to point run down the very scenic Tissington Trail. Its rapidly becoming a local favourite...
Curbar Commotion Fell 8 October 2017 - 1:30pm http://www.curbarprimary.co.uk/the-curbar-commotion-fell-race/BM 9.8m /403mOrganised by the local...
Beacon Trail Half 8 October 2017 - 1:15pm http://www.jackrabbitevents.co.uk/beacon-trail-half-marathon2 laps of a very bumpy park..."Now in...
Golden Gates Gallop 5m 8 October 2017 - 1:15pm  http://www.goldengatesgallop.org/A very local and rather good 5mile around the grounds of Elvaston...
Goose Fair Gallop 8 October 2017 - 1:15pm https://goosefairgallop.weebly.com/Nottinghamshires only goose related running event. Its also a...
PARKRUN 07/10/17 7 October 2017 - 3:00pm Everything went a bit PB.....Helen = age PBRichard = age PBAmie = PBNeil = PBLisa = PB Shipley...
Langdale Horseshoe 7 October 2017 - 1:15pm http://www.amblesideac.org.uk/races/our-races/langdale-horseshoe/AL 21.1km/1450m (12.5 miles/4600ft...
Shelton 10k 1 October 2017 - 12:45pm http://sheltonstriders.org.uk/our-annual-10k-race/(link is external)A local favourite organised by...
Lincoln Half Marathon 1 October 2017 - 12:45pm http://www.osbevents.com/events/running/lincoln-half-marathon/Peter is clocking up the races......
Parkrun 30/09/17 30 September 2017 - 12:45pm A very rare PB free wk end...Markeaton parkrunA total of 406 runners took part.View full results...
Parkrun 23/09/17 25 September 2017 - 1:45pm This weeks headlines go to Tom for setting a new PB and taking the V40 5k record in the process and...
Equinox 24 24 September 2017 - 6:00pm Team EVRC (sarah h, nicola, louise, jane) ran round 10k loops for 24 hrs. We assume it was also an...
Robin Hood Half and Full Marathon 24 September 2017 - 2:15pm We had warm and sunny conditions for this years Robin Hood our big local half and full marathon. ...
Roc Mountain Marathon 24 September 2017 - 10:30am http://www.rocmountainmarathon.com/Previously the Rabb mountain marathon. A 30+ miles weekend of...
Lochness Marathon 24 September 2017 - 8:00am http://www.lochnessmarathon.com/A big long point to point run along the edges of Lochness all the...
Dark and White Trail Series Carsington Water 17 September 2017 - 10:45am https://trailrunningpeaks.co.uk/This series of trail races is becoming rather well established and...
Crossdale 10k 17 September 2017 - 10:30am http://crossdale10k.co.uk/new/A trail 10k along footpaths and bridleways over the South Notts Wolds...
Calke Abbey 10k 17 September 2017 - 10:30am http://www.jackrabbitevents.co.uk/calke-abbey-10kThe 10k takes you around the National Trusts Calke...
Stanage Struggle 17 September 2017 - 10:15am Region: Peak DistrictCategory: BSWebsite: www.stanagestruggle.co.ukDistance: 9.9km / 6.2mClimb: ...
Rutland Half Marathon 17 September 2017 - 10:00am https://www.therutlandmarathon.co.uk/A sneakily undulating half around the edge of Rutland water ...
Parkrun 16/09 16 September 2017 - 10:00am Little bit quiter on the parks this weekend..watto found the popular 1 though...672 runners?!...
Lantern Pike 15 September 2017 - 11:15am Region: Peak DistrictCategory: BSWebsite: www.t42.org.uk/hayfieldDistance: 8km / 5mClimb: 320m /...
Longshaw Sheepdog Trials 10 September 2017 - 12:00pm Region: Peak DistrictCategory: BSWebsite: www.dpfr.co.ukDistance: 9.7km / 6mClimb: 305m /...

Pages